NEBridge - Winners Board Index by Event

The Winners Boards are webpages that contain photos of winners of any strat of any event sponsored by District 25. The following are links to the pages that have been posted since the tournament at the Cape in 2015. The pages prior to that were lost in the system crash of 2015. The listing is sorted by tournament and then date.

If you see any mistakes, or you want to include a photo of yourself, please send an email to webmaster@NEBridge.org. 

2017 Harvest Regional Cromwell, CT
Wed. Feb. 15 Morning 299er Pairs Choice Pairs Gold Rush Swiss Open Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs  
Thur. Feb. 16 Morning 299er Pairs A/X Pairs Mid-Flight Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs
Fri. Feb. 17 Morning 299er Pairs A/X Pairs Mid-Flight Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs
Sat. Feb. 18 Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Pairs Single-Session Swiss Pro-Am Pairs
Sun. Feb. 19 Morning 299er Pairs Open Swiss 0-1500 Swiss Fast Pairs Knockout Side Game Series
Mon. Feb. 20 Open Pairs Open Swiss  

 

2016 North American Pairs Qualifier
Sun. Nov. 13 NAP


2016 Harvest Regional Mansfield, MA
Wed. Nov. 9 Morning 299er Pairs Choice Pairs Gold Rush Swiss Open Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs  
Thur. Nov. 10 Morning 299er Pairs A/X Pairs Mid-Flight Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs  
Fri.
Nov. 11
Morning 299er Pairs A/X Pairs Mid-Flight Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs  
Sat.
Nov. 13
Morning 299er Pairs Open Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Open Knockout 0-4000 Knockout Side Game Series  
Sun. Nov. 14 Morning 299er Pairs Open Swiss 0-1500 Swiss Fast Pairs  

 

2016 Ocean State Regional Warwick, RI
Tues. Aug. 30 Morning 299er Pairs Open Swiss Gold Rush Swiss Choice Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs  
Wed. Aug. 31 Morning 299er Pairs A/X Pairs Mid-Flight Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs  
Thur. Sep. 1 Morning 299er Pairs Open Swiss 0-1500 Swiss Open Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Evening 299er Pairs  
Fri. Sep. 2 Morning 299er Pairs A/X Pairs Mid-Flight Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs Side Game Series  
Sat. Sep. 3 Morning 299er Pairs Open Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs Pro-Am Open Knockout 0-4000 Knockout
Sun. Sep. 4 Morning 299er Pairs Open Swiss 0-1500 Swiss Fast Pairs  

 

2016 Summer Regional Nashua, NH
Tue. June 21 Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Open Swiss Teams Gold Rush Swiss Teams Choice Pairs  
Wed. June 22 Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Open Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss  
Thu. June 23 Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Open Pairs Gold Rush Swiss Open Swiss Mid-Flight Swiss Evening 299er Pairs  
Fri. June 24 Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs A/X Pairs Mid-Flight Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss  
Sat. June 25 Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Open Pairs Mid-Flight Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Gold Rush Swiss Side Game Series 0-4000 Knockout
Sun. June 26 Open Swiss 0-1500 Swiss Open Knockout  

 

2016 Senior Regional and Cape Cod Sectional Hyannis, MA
Wed. April 27 Afternoon 299er Pairs Afternoon Open Pairs Senior Swiss Evening 299er Pairs Evening Open Pairs  
Thu. April 28 Morning 299er Pairs Morning Open Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Afternoon Open Pairs Evening 299er Pairs Evening Open Pairs Senior Choice Pairs Senior Open Swiss Senior 0-1500 Swiss
Fri. April 29 Morning 299er Pairs Morning Open Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Afternoon Open Pairs Evening 299er Pairs Evening Open Pairs Senior Choice Pairs Senior Open Swiss Senior 0-1500 Swiss
Sat. April 30 Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Senior Choice Pairs Open Swiss Evening Open Pairs  
     
Sun. May 1 Morning 299er Pairs Sectional Swiss Senior Open Swiss Senior 0-1500 Swiss  

 

2016 Rainbow Weekend and GNT Qualifier Sturbridge, MA
Fri. Apr. 8 Morning Pairs Afternoon Pairs Evening Pairs
Sat. Apr. 9 Morning Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Evening 299er Pairs
Sun. Apr.10 GNT  

 

2016 Teams Regional Cromwell, CT
Wed. Feb. 10 Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs ABC Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss  
Thu. Feb. 11 Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Open Pairs Gold Rush Swiss ABC Swiss Horizontal Swiss  
Fri. Feb 12 Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs ABC Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss  
Sat. Feb. 13 Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Open Pairs Gold Rush Swiss ABC Swiss Pro-Am Pairs Open Knockout 0-4000 Knockout
Sun. Feb 14 Morning 299er Pairs Open Pairs ABC Swiss 0-1500 Swiss Side Game Series  
Mon. Feb. 15 Open Pairs 0-3000 Swiss  

 

2016 Individual Regional Newton, MA
Fri. Jan. 8 Morning 299er Pairs Morning Open Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Afternoon Open Pairs Evening 299er Pairs Evening Open Pairs  
Sat. Jan. 9 Morning 299er Pairs Morning Open Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Afternoon Open Pairs Evening 299er Pairs Evening Open Pairs Individual Open Swiss 0-4000 Knockout Board-a-Match
Sun. Jan. 10 Morning 299er Pairs Morning Open Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Afternoon Open Pairs Individual Open Knockout  

 

2015 Masters Regional Mansfield, MA
Wed. Nov. 4 Morning 299er Pairs Open Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs  
Thu. Nov. 5 Morning 299er Pairs Gold Rush Swiss ABC Swiss Open CKO 0-4000 CKO Open Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Evening 299er Pairs
Fri. Nov. 6 Morning 299er Pairs ABC Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs  
Sat. Nov. 7 Morning 299er Pairs 0-4000 Compact Knockout Open Pairs Single-Session Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs Open Knockout Side Game Seris  
Sun. Nov. 8 Morning 299er Pairs A/X Swiss Round Robin  

 

2015 Fiesta Regional Warwick, RI
Tue. Sep. 1 Morning 299er Pairs ABC Swiss Gold Rush Swiss Open Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Evening 299er Pairs  
Wed. Sep. 2 Morning 299er Pairs Open Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs Horizontal Swiss  
Thu. Sep. 3 Morning 299er Pairs Gold Rush Swiss ABC Swiss Open CKO 0-4000 CKO Open Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Evening 299er Pairs  
Fri. Sep. 4 Morning 299er Pairs ABC Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Open Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs  
Sat. Sep. 5 Morning 299er Pairs Open Compact Knockout 0-4000 Compact Knockout Open Pairs Single-Session Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs Open Knockout 0-4000 Knockout Side Game Seris
Sun. Sep. 6 Morning 299er Pairs A/X Swiss Round Robin  

 

2015 Summer Regional Nashua, NH
Tue. June 23 Morning 299er Pairs Stratified Swiss Gold Rush Swiss Open Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Evening 299er Pairs  
Wed. June 24 Open Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Single-Session Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs  
Thu. June 25 Morning 299er Pairs Stratified Swiss Gold Rush Swiss Open Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs 0-4000 Knockout Evening 299er Pairs  
Fri. June 26 Morning 299er Pairs Open Pairs Gold Rush Pairs Compact Knockout Single-Session Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs Side Game Series  
Sat. June 27 Morning 299er Pairs Compact Knockout Gold Rush Compact Knockout Open Pairs Single-Session Swiss Afternoon 299er Pairs Open Knockout 0-4000 Knockout Pro-Am Pairs
Sun. June 28 Morning 299er Pairs A/X Swiss Round Robin  

 

2015 Senior Regional and Cape Cod Sectional Hyannis, MA
Wed. Apr. 29 Afternoon Silver Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Evening Silver Pairs Evening 299er Pairs  
Thu. Apr. 30 Morning Silver Pairs Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon Silver Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Senior Knockout Senior Choice Pairs Evening Silver Pairs Evening 299er Pairs
Fri. May 1 Morning Silver Pairs Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon Silver Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Evening Silver Pairs Evening 299er Pairs Choice Pairs  
Sat. May 2 Morning Silver Pairs Morning 299er Pairs Afternoon Silver Pairs Afternoon 299er Pairs Open Knockout 0-4000 Knockout Senior Choice Pairs Evening Silver Pairs
Sun. May 3 Morning 299er Pairs Silver Swiss Teams A/X Swiss Teams Round Robin