District 25
NEBridge - Winners Board: Cromwell 2016 Monday

If you see any mistakes, or if you would like to submit your own photo, contact the webmaster.

Open Pairs Flight A
Rich DeMartino
Riverside, CT
Larry Bausher
West Haven, CT
Open Pairs Flight B
Adam Grossack
Newton, MA
Abe Fisher
Concord, MA
Open Pairs Flight C
Adish Jain
South Glastonbury, CT
Asha Jain
South Glastonbury, CT
0-3000 Swiss Bracket 1
Bev Saunders
South Windsor, CT
Mike Carmiggelt
Simsbury, CT
Vera Gerard
Hartford, CT
Bill Watson
Bloomfield, CT
0-3000 Swiss Bracket 2
Clifford Wald
Greenwich, CT
Ron Kahan
Wilton, CT
Silvia Szanto
Cos Cob, CT
Rufus Cole
Greenwich, CT