District 25
NEBridge - Winners Board N. Falmouth 2017 Saturday

If you see any mistakes, or if you would like to submit your own photo, contact the webmaster.

Morning 299er Pairs Flight A
Phyllis Toegel
Milford, MA
Hans Toegel
Milford, MA
Morning 299er Pairs Flight B & C
Nick Nickerson
Cotuit, MA
Eddie Schmitt
East Falmouth, MA
Afternoon 299er Pairs Flight A
Maureen Fahey
Coventry, RI
Carol McCullough
Foster, RI
Afternoon 299er Pairs Flight B
Sally Morrison
Waldoboro, ME
Christina Jennings
Springfield, VT
(not in photo)
Afternoon 299er Pairs Flight C
Stephen Lynch
East Falmouth, MA
Dennis Pace
Centerville, MA
Senior Pairs Flight A
Saul Agranoff
Waltham, MA
Stuart Whittle
Waltham, MA
Senior Pairs Flight B
John Hrones Jr
Needham, MA
Bob Lurie
Wayland, MA
Senior Pairs Flight C
Jack Mahoney
Brunswick, ME
Dan Morgenstern
Brunswick, ME
Gold Rush Pairs  
John Boettcher
East Lyme, CT
Lynn Tavormina
East Lyme, CT
Open Swiss Flight A
Brenda Montague
Swampscott, MA
Neil Montague
Swampscott, MA
Alex Bresler
Osterville, MA
B E Lacy
Hyannis, MA
Open Swiss Flight B
Ruth Twombly
East Orleans, MA
Eva Milofsky
Belmont, MA
Ann Reydel
Chatham, MA
Judy Murray
Harwich Port, MA
Open Swiss Flight C
Kathie Clay
Wellesley, MA
Elaine Gelinas Gray
Jamaica Plain, MA
Lucinda Stebbins
Chestnut Hill, MA
Peter Clay
Wellesley, MA
      Natalie Kaplan
Manchester, CT
Evening 299er Pairs  
Dan Hoch
Cummington, MA
Roger Ketron
Tyringham, MA
Evening Open Pairs Flight A & B
Maureen Walsh
West Hartford, CT
Jan Rosow
Avon, Ct
Evening Open Pairs Flight C
Shirley Wagner
Fitchburg, MA
Delia Jean
Gardner, MA