District 25
NEBridge - Winners Board Cromwell 2018 Thursday

If you see any mistakes, or if you would like to submit your own photo, contact the webmaster.

Morning 299er Pairs Flight A
Pam Lombardo
Vernon, CT
Judy Cavagnaro
Willimantic, CT
Morning 299er Pairs Flight B & C
Jeff Clark
Branford, CT
Roger Caplan
Madison, CT
Open Pairs Flight A
Sharon Goldman
Secaucus, NJ
Melih Ozdil
New York, NY
Open Pairs Flight B
Susan Pflederer
West Hartford, CT
Laurie Robbins
Windsor, CT
Open Pairs Flight C
Charles Stringham
Ocean Park, ME
Roger Guerin
Arundel, ME
Single-Session Swiss Flight A
Wayne Burt
Pembroke, NH
Barton Buffington
North Kingstown, RI
Jack Mahoney
Brunswick, ME
Dan Morgenstern
Brunswick, ME
Single-Session Swiss Flight A
Isaiah Shalom
West Brookfield, MA
Alan Godes
Needham, MA
Steve Randle
Quechee, VT
Karen Randle
Quechee, VT
Single-Session Swiss Flight C
Rich Healy
Worcester, MA
Ed Roman
Boxborough, MA
Allen Nitschelm
Acton, MA
Jim Buss
Harwich Port, MA
Afternoon 299er Pairs Flight A, B, & C
Midge Ryan
Brookfield, CT
Jean Rexford
Redding, CT