District 25
NEBridge - Winners Board Presidential 2020 Thursday

If you see any mistakes, or if you would like to submit your own photo, contact the webmaster.

Morning 299er Pairs Flight A & B
Doris Carvalho
Westport, MA
Craig Caldwell
Providence, RI
Morning 299er Pairs Flight C
David Wray
Walpole, MA
Walter Fey
Arlington, MA
Open Pairs Flight A
Bill Braucher
Billerica, MA
Dick Budd
Portland, ME
Open Pairs Flight B
Mark Throop
Framingham, MA
Eric Throop
Framingham, MA
Open Pairs Flight C
Lotika Paintal
Boston, MA
Ulla Winkler
Somerville, MA
Afternoon 299er Pairs Flight A, B & C
Marc Gordon
Brooklyn, NY
Den Gordon
Brooklyn, NY